Executive Committee


The Spring 2018 Executive Committee is as follows:

 

Julian Pradeep
President
president@apodk.org
Javier Omar
First Vice President of Membership
membership@apodk.org
Gregory Zabrodskiy
Second Vice President of Service
service@apodk.org
Mario Perez
Third Vice President of Fellowship
fellowship@apodk.org
Yusuf Salam
Treasurer
treasurer@apodk.org
Eva Liu
Pledge Trainer
pt@apodk.org
Diane Glover
Leadership Chair
leadership@apodk.org
Emma Lou
Historian
historian@apodk.org
Geethika Koppissetty
Rush Retreat Chair
rushretreat@apodk.org
Louisa Lee
Interchapter Liaison
interchapter@apodk.org
Monica Schweizer
Publicity Chair
publicity@apodk.org
Laura Glucksman
NIB Coordinator
nib@apodk.org
Tarron Chambers
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@apodk.org
Kristina Jespersen
Sergeant-at-Arms
saa@apodk.org
Brianka Rainford
Secretary
secretary@apodk.org
Eva Liu
Webmaster
webmaster@apodk.org
Andrew Bi
Tech Admin
admin@apodk.org

Executive Board members during Semi Formal, Fall 2017