Executive Committee


The Fall 2018 Executive Committee is as follows:

 

Javier Omar
President
president@apodk.org
Laura Glucksman
First Vice President of Membership
membership@apodk.org
Yusuf Salam
Second Vice President of Service
service@apodk.org
Kyla Smith
Third Vice President of Fellowship
fellowship@apodk.org
Brianka Rainford
Treasurer
treasurer@apodk.org
DaQuon Wilson
Pledge Trainer
pt@apodk.org

Processed with VSCO with f1 preset

Julian Pradeep
Leadership Chair
leadership@apodk.org
Moira Meijaard
Historian
historian@apodk.org
Hannah-Grace Grubmeyer
Rush Retreat Chair
rushretreat@apodk.org
Justine McPherson
Interchapter Liaison
interchapter@apodk.org
Samsara Upadhya
Publicity Chair
publicity@apodk.org
Megan Johnston
NIB Coordinator
nib@apodk.org
Daisy Tahmina Mohiuddin
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@apodk.org
Aleia Ringel
Sergeant-at-Arms
saa@apodk.org
Margot Bailowitz
Secretary
secretary@apodk.org
Eva Liu
Webmaster & Tech Admin
webmaster@apodk.org

Executive Board members during Semi Formal, Fall 2017