Executive Committee


The Fall 2018 Executive Committee is as follows:

 

Laura Glucksman
President
president@apodk.org
Hayat Geresu
First Vice President of Membership
membership@apodk.org
Samsara Upadhya
Second Vice President of Service
service@apodk.org
Moira Meijaard
Third Vice President of Fellowship
fellowship@apodk.org
Yusuf Salam
Treasurer
treasurer@apodk.org
Jamer Anderson
Pledge Trainer
pt@apodk.org
Daquon Wilson
Leadership Chair
leadership@apodk.org
Aliye Korucu
Historian
historian@apodk.org
Markaila Farnham
Rush Retreat Chair
rushretreat@apodk.org
Jamie Maaskant
Interchapter Liaison
interchapter@apodk.org
Samsara Upadhya
Publicity Chair
publicity@apodk.org
Megan Johnston
NIB Coordinator
nib@apodk.org
Danielle Koslow
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@apodk.org
Fariha Kazi
Sergeant-at-Arms
saa@apodk.org
Jamer Anderson
Secretary
secretary@apodk.org
Christine Alexandru
Webmaster & Tech Admin
webmaster@apodk.org

Executive Board members during Semi Formal, Fall 2017