Executive Committee


The Fall 2017 Executive Committee is as follows:

 

Ava Raddatz
President
president@apodk.org
Julian Pradeep
First Vice President of Membership
membership@apodk.org
Madison Willson
Second Vice President of Service
service@apodk.org
Mary Porter
Third Vice President of Fellowship
fellowship@apodk.org
Greg Zabrodskiy
Treasurer
treasurer@apodk.org
Javier Omar
Pledge Trainer
pt@apodk.org
Bobby Wilson
Leadership Chair
leadership@apodk.org
Skye Tao
Historian
historian@apodk.org
Diane Glover
Rush Retreat Chair
rushretreat@apodk.org
Raul Perez-Zarate
Interchapter Liaison
interchapter@apodk.org
Lina Garcia
Publicity Chair
publicity@apodk.org
Anna Wassel
NIB Coordinator
nib@apodk.org
Sarah Oh
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@apodk.org
Yining Feng
Sergeant-at-Arms
saa@apodk.org
Alex Maue
Secretary
secretary@apodk.org
Eva Liu
Webmaster
webmaster@apodk.org
Andrew Bi
Tech Admin
admin@apodk.org

Executive Board members during Semi Formal, Fall 2017